Contact Us
Administration

Credit/Receivables: AdminCredit@lumber.com
Human Resources: hr@lumber.com
Traffic - Rail: AdminRail@lumber.com
Traffic - Truck: AdminTrucking@lumber.com

Boards & Industrial

Jackson Fish: Fish@lumber.com | 800-380-0224
Bruce Hallvik: Hallvik@lumber.com | 800-380-0206
Adam Jenisch: Jenisch@lumber.com | 800-380-0280
Brian Kirwan: Kirwan@lumber.com | 800-380-0274
Joan Musch: Musch@lumber.com | 800-380-0253
Nolan Stitzel: Stitzel@lumber.com | 800-380-0250

Cedar

John Cole: Cole@lumber.com | 800-380-0261
Nick Grillo: Grillo@lumber.com | 800-380-0231
Orson May: May@lumber.com | 800-380-0246

Doug Fir / Hem Fir

Joe Griffith: Griffith@lumber.com | 800-380-0229
Jeff Hoggard: Hoggard@lumber.com | 800-380-0263
Matt Kolar: Kolar@lumber.com | 800-380-0209
Don Lucas: Lucas@lumber.com | 800-380-0275
Kyle McWhirter: McWhirter@lumber.com | 800-380-0238
John Murphy: Murphy@lumber.com | 800-380-0205
Charlie Palmer: Palmer@lumber.com | 800-380-0233
Jeff Pratt: Pratt@lumber.com | 800-380-0241
Art Reid: Reid@lumber.com | 800-380-0225
Jeff Richmond: Richmond@lumber.com | 800-380-0243
Mason Virnig: Virnig@lumber.com | 800-380-0248

Panels

Jackson Fish: Fish@lumber.com | 800-380-0224
Nick Klohs: Klohs@lumber.com | 800-380-0227
Steve Meritt: Meritt@lumber.com | 800-380-0232
Bryan Payne: Payne@lumber.com | 800-380-0239
Nolan Stitzel: Stitzel@lumber.com | 800-380-0250

Southern Yellow Pine

Brian Bonanomi: Bonanomi@lumber.com | 800-380-0271
Adam Jenisch: Jenisch@lumber.com | 800-380-0280

SPF/Euro

Justin Binning: Binning@lumber.com | 800-380-0259
Billy Culver: Culver@lumber.com | 800-380-0262
Joe Griffith: Griffith@lumber.com | 800-380-0229
Sean Kilgore: Kilgore@lumber.com | 800-380-0235
Fritz Klosterman: Fkloster@lumber.com | 800-387-0470
Rob LaMunyan: Lamunyan@lumber.com | 800-380-0221
David Lee: Lee@lumber.com | 800-380-0201
Roby Westbrook: Westbrook@lumber.com | 800-380-0283

Steel/Pipe

Drex Adams: Adams@aifp.com | 800-380-0230
Doug Rudolph: Rudolph@aifp.com | 800-380-0255

Cores

Art Reid: Reid@lumber.com.com | 800-380-0225
Mason Virnig: Virnig@lumber.com | 800-380-0248