Contact Us
Administration

Controller, Debbie Cox Taylor: Debbie@lumber.com
Credit Manager, Brett Hanft: AdminCredit@lumber.com
Human Resources: hr@lumber.com
Rail Manager, Tracy Pinto: AdminRail@lumber.com
Trucking Manager, June Taylor: AdminTrucking@lumber.com

Boards & Industrial

Joan Musch, Dept. Head: Musch@lumber.com | 800-380-0253
Jackson Fish, Trader Trainee: Fish@lumber.com | 800-380-0224
Bruce Hallvik, Sr. Trader: Hallvik@lumber.com | 800-380-0206
Adam Jenisch: Jenisch@lumber.com | 800-380-0280
Brian Kirwan, Sr. Trader: Kirwan@lumber.com | 800-380-0274
Nolan Stitzel, Trader Trainee: Stitzel@lumber.com | 800-380-0250

Cedar

John Cole, Dept. Head: Cole@lumber.com | 800-380-0261
Nick Grillo: Grillo@lumber.com | 800-380-0231
Orson May, Sr. Trader: May@lumber.com | 800-380-0246

Doug Fir / Hem Fir

Matt Kolar, Dept. Head: Kolar@lumber.com | 800-380-0209
Joe Griffith, Sr. Trader: Griffith@lumber.com | 800-380-0229
Jeff Hoggard: Hoggard@lumber.com | 800-380-0263
Don Lucas, Sr. Trader: Lucas@lumber.com | 800-380-0275
Kyle McWhirter: McWhirter@lumber.com | 800-380-0238
John Murphy, Sr. Trader: Murphy@lumber.com | 800-380-0205
Charlie Palmer, Sr. Trader: Palmer@lumber.com | 800-380-0233
Jeff Pratt, Sr. Trader: Pratt@lumber.com | 800-380-0241
Art Reid, Sr. Trader: Reid@lumber.com | 800-380-0225
Jeff Richmond, Sr. Trader: Richmond@lumber.com | 800-380-0243
Mason Virnig: Virnig@lumber.com | 800-380-0248

Panels

Bryan Payne, Dept. Head: Payne@lumber.com | 800-380-0239
Jackson Fish, Trader Trainee: Fish@lumber.com | 800-380-0224
Nick Klohs, Sr. Trader: Klohs@lumber.com | 800-380-0227
Steve Meritt, Sr. Trader: Meritt@lumber.com | 800-380-0232
Nolan Stitzel, Trader Trainee: Stitzel@lumber.com | 800-380-0250

Southern Yellow Pine

Brian Bonanomi, Dept. Head: Bonanomi@lumber.com | 800-380-0271
Jackson Fish, Trader Trainee: Fish@lumber.com | 800-380-0224
Adam Jenisch: Jenisch@lumber.com | 800-380-0280
Nolan Stitzel Trader Trainee: Stitzel@lumber.com | 800-380-0250

SPF/Euro

Billy Culver, Euro Dept. Head: Culver@lumber.com | 800-380-0262
Joe Griffith, WSPF Dept. Head: Griffith@lumber.com | 800-380-0229
Rob LaMunyan, ESPF Dept. Head: Lamunyan@lumber.com | 800-380-0221
Justin Binning: Binning@lumber.com | 800-380-0259
Sean Kilgore: Kilgore@lumber.com | 800-380-0235
Fritz Klosterman, Sr. Trader: Fkloster@lumber.com | 800-387-0470
David Lee: Lee@lumber.com | 800-380-0201
Roby Westbrook, Sr. Trader: Westbrook@lumber.com | 800-380-0283

Steel/Pipe

Doug Rudolph, Dept. Head: Rudolph@aifp.com | 800-380-0255
Drex Adams: Adams@aifp.com | 800-380-0230

Cores

Art Reid, Dept. Head: Reid@lumber.com.com | 800-380-0225
Mason Virnig: Virnig@lumber.com | 800-380-0248